News Flash


1 Story
Posted on: May 18, 2018

NJLM 24th Annual Louis Bay 2nd Future Leaders Winners Named

Ali Raza Husaini of East Windsor Township, Aaryn S. Ross of Fanwood Borough, and
Akanksha Chauhan, Millburn Township, were named the statewide winners of the League's Louis Bay 2nd Scholarship Competition for 2018.

Congratulations to the three statewide winners of the Louis Bay 2nd Scholarship Competition! Over 40 municipalities have participated this year. We would like to also applaud all of our participants for submitting excellent well-written essays, the League...

Read on...