NJLM Staff

Michael (Mike) DarcyMICHAEL J. DARCY, CAE
mdarcy@njslom.org
Executive Director
Ext. 116

View Biography

Mike Cerra MIKE CERRA
mcerra@njslom.org
Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 120

View Biography

Jon Moran JON MORAN
jmoran@njslom.org
Senior Legislative Analyst
Ext. 121

View Biography

Lori Buckelew LORI BUCKELEW
lbuckelew@njslom.org
Senior Legislative Analyst
Ext. 112

View Biography

Amy Spiezio AMY SPIEZIO
aspiezio@njslom.org
Managing Editor
Ext. 123 

View Biography

Taran Samhammer TARAN SAMHAMMER tsamhammer@njslom.org
Marketing & Digital Media Manager;
Research & Innovation Manager
Ext. 124

View Biography

Kristin Lawrence KRISTIN LAWRENCE
klawrence@njslom.org
Exhibit Manager
Ext. 125 

View Biography

Danielle Holland-Htut DANIELLE HOLLAND-HTUT
dholland@njslom.org
Seminar Manager
Ext. 118

View Biography

Frank Marshall FRANK MARSHALL
fmarshall@njslom.org
Staff Attorney
Ext. 137

View Biography

Ciara Bradley CIARA BRADLEY
cbradley@njslom.org
Legislative Administrator
Ext. 128

View Biography

  1. Michael J. Darcy

    Executive Director (CAE)
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 116

  1. Mike Cerra

    Assistant Executive Director/Dir of Gov't Affairs
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 120

  1. Suzanne Allen

    Confidential Executive Administrator/Publications
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 129

  1. Donna Bijou

    Secretary Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 111

  1. Ciara Bradley

    Legislative Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 128

  1. Lori Buckelew

    Senior Legislative Analyst
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 112

  1. Shirley Cade

    Legislative & Administrative Support
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 114

  1. Suzanne DeLany

    Contract Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 127

  1. Tom Fratticcioli

    Magazine / Bulletin Subscriptions Employee
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 117

  1. Johnnifer Harris

    Assistant Financial Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 119

  1. Danielle Holland-Htut

    Continuing Education/Special Programs Manager
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 118

  1. Marie Johnson

    Financial Administrator
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 113

  1. Dee Kotch

    Municipal Directory & Administrative Support
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 115

  1. Kristin Lawrence

    Exhibit Manager
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 125

  1. Frank Marshall

    Staff Attorney
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 137

  1. Jon Moran

    Senior Legislative Analyst
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 121

  1. Taran Samhammer

    Marketing & Digital Media/Research & Innovation
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 124

  1. Amy Spiezio

    Managing Editor
    Phone: 609-695-3481, ext. 123