New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       

Mayors' Hall of Fame


At the 2010 Annual Mayors Box Luncheon the League gave special recognition to Gerald A. Calabrese Mayor, Cliffside Park Borough for 50 years in elected Municipal office serving the residents of Cliffside Park and advancing the Cause of good local government.

GOLD -- 20 + YEARS
Elsinboro Township
Honorable John J. Elk
Long Branch City
Honorable Adam Schneider
Woodbine Borough
Honorable William Pikolycky
Alexandria Township
Honorable Harry Fuerstenberger
Folsom Borough
Honorable Thomas N. Ballistreri
Hamburg Borough
Honorable Paul Marino
Hasbrouck Heights Borough
Honorable Rose Marie Heck
Jamesburg Borough
Honorable Anthony LaMantia
Kearny Town
Honorable Alberto G. Santos
Old Tappan Borough
Honorable Victor M. Polce
Phillipsburg Town
Honorable Harry L. Wyant Jr.
River Edge Borough
Honorable Margaret Falahee Watkins
Sandyston Township
Honorable George B. Harper Jr.
Upper Township
Honorable Richard Palombo
West Windsor Township
Honorable Shing-Fu Hsueh

Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151