New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       

Mayors' Hall of Fame


GOLD -- 20 + YEARS
Haworth Borough
Honorable John Dean DeRienzo
Morris Plains Borough
Honorable Frank J. Druetzler
Mountainside Borough
Honorable Robert F. Viglianti
Pine Beach Borough
Honorable Russell K. Corby
Shiloh Borough
Honorable Howard S. Scull, Jr.
Aberdeen Township
Honorable David G. Sobel
Allentown Borough
Honorable Stuart A. Fierstein
Brigantine City
Honorable Philip J. Guenther
Far Hills Borough
Honorable Carl J. Torsilieri
Hanover Township
Honorable Ronald F. Francioli
Harvey Cedars Borough
Honorable Jonathan S. Oldham
Lindenwold Borough
Honorable Frank DeLucca, Jr.
Mannington Township
Honorable Donald C. Asay
Millville City
Honorable James F. Quinn
North Plainfield
Honorable Janice G. Allen
Paulsboro Borough
Honorable John J. Burzichelli
Rahway City
Honorable James J. Kennedy
Spotswood Borough
Honorable Barry H. Zagnit
Stone Harbor Borough
Honorable Suzanne M. Walters
Ventnor City
Honorable Timothy Kreischer
West Wildwood Borough
Honorable Christopher J. Fox

Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151