New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       

Mayors' Hall of Fame


GOLD -- 20 + YEARS
Port Republic City
Honorable Gary B. Giberson
South Amboy City
Honorable John T. O'Leary
Stratford Borough
Honorable Thomas D. Angelucci
Califon Borough Honorable R. Merwin Grimes
Franklin Township Honorable David Ferrucci
Green Brook Township Honorable Patricia L. Walsh
Hi-Nella Borough Honorable Irene Murphy - Wolick
Knowlton Township Honorable Frank C. VanHorn
Lakehurst Borough Honorable Stephen F. Childers
Lincoln Park Borough Honorable David G. Baker Jr.
Mahwah Township Honorable Richard J. Martel
Midland Park Borough Honorable Ester Vierheilig
New Milford Borough Honorable Frank DeBari
Northfield Township Honorable Frank Perri Jr.
Sea Girt Borough Honorable Edward H. Ahern
Westampton Township Honorable Danny L. Miller
Winslow Township Honorable Sue Ann Metzner
Woodland Township Honorable Robert Depetris





Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151