New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       

Mayors' Hall of Fame


GOLD -- 20 + YEARS
Bass River Township
Honorable T. Richard Bethea
Branchville Borough
Honorable Gerald W. Van Gorden
Freehold Borough
Honorable Michael Wilson
Moonachie Borough
Honorable Fred Dressel
Netcong Borough
Honorable Nicholas C. Pompilio
Newark City
Honorable Sharpe James
Barnegat Light Borough Honorable Kirk O. Larson
Brigantine City Honorable Philip J. Guenther
Caldwell Borough Honorable Paul G. Jemas
Deal Borough Honorable Harry I. Franco
Deptford Township Honorble William W. Bain, Jr.
Fairveiw Borough Honorable Vincent A. Bellucci, Jr.
Frenchtown Borough Honorable Ronald Sworen
Hampton Township Honorable Philip Yetter
Harrison Town Honorable Raymond J. McDonough
Ocean Gate Borough Honorable Peter A. Terranova
Princeton Township Honorable Phyllis L. Marchand
Roselle Park Borough Honorable Joseph DeIorio
Somerdale Borough Honorable Gary J. Passanante
Upper Pittsgrove Township Honorable Jack Cimprich
Waldwick Borough Honorable Rick Vander Wende





Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151