New Hersey State of Muncicipalities FacebookTwitter Linkedin with NJSLOM       


Elected Officials Hall of Fame

2012 Inductee List

Boonton Town
Alderman Robert Looker

Buena Vista Township
Mayor Chuck Chiarello
Committeewoman Teresa Kelly

Frelinghuysen Township
Mayor Thomas K. Charles

Hardyston Township
Councilman Kenneth P. Kievit

Lincoln Park Borough
Councilman James A. Wild

Magnolia Borough
Councilwoman Mary F. Martz
Councilman Donald E. Wilson Jr.

Pohatcong Township
Councilman Anthony Vangeli

Saddle River Borough
Councilmember John E. Murray

Sea Bright Borough
Councilmember William J. Keeler

South Bound Brook Borough
Mayor Terry G. Warrelmann

South Hackensack Township
Committeemember James Anzevino

Tuckerton Borough
Councilman James D. Bower

Union Beach Borough
Councilman Robert M. Howard, Jr.

Wayne Township
Councilman Gerard "Jerry" Porter

Woodbridge Township
Councilman Robert Luban

Woodbury City
Mayor H. Ron Riskie



Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151