New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       





   

AFFILIATED MUNICIPAL ASSOCIATIONS
PRESIDENTS


Click here for the Affiliates Newswire

A | B |C |E |F |H |J |M |P |R |T |W |

A

ASSOCIATION OF MUNICIPAL ASSESSORS OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Martin W. Lynch
Tax Assessor, Manchester Township
1 Colonial Drive
Manchester Twp. NJ  08759
Phone: (732) 657-8121; Fax: (732) 657-7237
E-mail: mlynch@manchestertwp.com



NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF LOCAL GOVERMENT ATTORNEYS
President:


Return to Top

Ronald D. Cucchiaro
Weiner Lesniak LLP
629 Parsippany Road
Parsippany NJ  07054
Phone: (973) 403-1100; Fax: (973) 781-1495
E-mail: RCucchiaro@weinerlesniak.com



 

B

NEW JERSEY BUILDING OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
President:


Return to Top

Pat J. Naticchione
Construction Official, Egg Harbor Township
3515 Bargaintown Road
Egg Harbor Twp. NJ  08234
Phone: (609) 926-4121; Fax: (609) 926-4003
E-mail: pnaticchione@ehtgov.org


                                               


 

C

MUNICIPAL CLERKS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Denise Szabo
Municipal Clerk, Bernards Township
1 Collyer Lane
Basking Ridge NJ  07920
Phone: (908) 204-3014
E-mail: dszabo@bernards.org



MUNICIPAL COURT ADMINISTRATORS ASSOCIATION OF NJ
President:


Return to Top

Daniella M. Trancho
Certified Municipal Court Administrator, Manalapan Township
120 Route 522
Manalapan NJ  07726
Phone: (732) 446-8333; Fax: (732) 446-2504
E-Mail: Daniella.Trancho@njcourts.gov

 


 

E

MUNICIPAL ELECTRICAL INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION OF NJ, INC.
President:


Return to Top

George Selah III
Electrical Subcode Official, Monroe Township (Middlesex)
76 Gravel Hill Spotswood Road
Monroe Twp. NJ 08831
Phone: (732) 656-4585; Fax: (732) 521-5971
E-mail: Gselah@monroetwp.com


NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF MUNICIPAL ENGINEERS, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Kimberli Craft
Municipal Engineer, Montclair Township
219 N. Fullerton Avenue
Montclair NJ  07042
Phone: (973) 509-5707; Fax: (973) 783-7703
E-Mail: kcraft@montclairnjusa.org


 

F

GOVERNMENT FINANCE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Douglas A. Petix
Chief Financial Officer, New Brunswick City
78 Bayard Street
PO Box 269
New Brunswick NJ  08903-0269
Phone: (732) 745-5045; Fax: (732) 246-7806
E-mail: dpetix@cityofnewbrunswick.org

                                            



NEW JERSEY FIRE PREVENTION AND PROTECTION ASSOCIATION
President:


Return to Top

Richard Silvia
Bureau Chief/Fire Marshal, Saddle River Borough
100 East Allendale Road
Saddle River NJ  07458
Phone: (201) 327-2609 ext. 237; Fax: (201) 327-0168
E-mail: rsilvia@saddleriver.org

                                          



 

H

HEALTH OFFICERS (NJACCHO)
Chair, Municipal Health Officers Workgroup:


Return to Top

Megan Avallone
Health Officer, Town of Westfield
425 E. Broad Street
Westfield NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 789_4070 ext. 4073 ; Fax : (908) 789-4076
E-mail: health@westfieldnj.gov

 


J

JERSEY ACCESS GROUP
Municipal Chairman:


Return to Top

Rich DeSimone
MEtv, Metuchen Borough
500 Main Street
Metuchen NJ  08840
Phone: (732) 603-9750; Fax: (732) 603-8971
Email: rdesimone@metuchen.com

 


M

NEW JERSEY MUNICIPAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
President:


Return to Top

Donna M. Vieiro
Administrator, Holmdel Township
4 Crawfords Corner Road
Holmdel NJ  07733
Phone: (732) 946-7058
E-mail: dvieiro@holmdeltownship-nj.com

 


 

P

NEW JERSEY PLANNING OFFICIALS, INC.
President:


Return to Top

G. Winn Thompson
Planning Board Chair, Pennington Borough
31 Mountain Boulevard, Suite 1
Warren NJ  07059
Phone: (908) 412-9592; Fax: (908) 753-5123
E-Mail: president@njpo.org

                                            

                                            

                                            


                                               

NEW JERSEY STATE PLUMBING INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Ronald Barbarulo
Plumbing Subcode Official, Wayne Township
475 Valley Road
Wayne NJ  07470
Phone:
Email: barbarulor@waynetownship.com




NEW JERSEY STATE MUNICIPAL PROSECUTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Annette DePalma
Municipal Prosecutor, Maplewood Township
574 Valley Street
Maplewood NJ  07040
Phone: (973) 762-8120 ext. 3400
Email: President@njsmpa.org

                                            

 


AMERICAN PUBLIC WORKS ASSOCIATION - NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
President:


Return to Top

Daniel Carey
Councilman, Boonton Town
6 Beverly Road
Boonton NJ  07005-2402
Phone: (973) 402-9410
Email: aws.danc@gmail.com

                           

                                            

 

                                            



GOVERNMENTAL PURCHASING ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Lisa Jackson
Purchasing Agent, East Orange City
44 City Hall Plaza
East Orange NJ  07019
Phone: (973) 266-5163; Fax: (973) 978-8059
E-mail: lisa.jackson@eastorange-nj.gov

                                  

                                                                                         

 

                                            

 

R

COMMUNITY RECREATION SOCIETY OF NEW JERSEY
Chair:


Return to Top

Michelle Gropper
Assistant Recreation Superintendent, Marlboro Township
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro NJ  07746
Phone:  (732) 617-0100; Fax: (732) 536-2376
E-mail: mgropper@marboro-nj.gov

 


REGISTRARS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Edgar S. Troche
Registrar, Perth Amboy City
1 Olive Street
Perth Amboy NJ  08861
Phone: (732) 826-0549 ext. 4309; Fax: (732) 826-8075
E-Mail: etroche@perthamboynj.org

                            

                                            




 

T

TAX COLLECTORS & TREASURERS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Michele Adams
Tax Collector, Maple Shade Township
200 Stiles Avenue
Maple Shade NJ  08052
Phone: (856) 779-9610; Fax: (856) 779-1059
E-mail: michele.adams@tctanj.org

 


 

W

MUNICIPAL WELFARE ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Barbara Miceli
Municipal Welfare Director, Middletown Township
180 Main Street
Port Monmouth NJ  07758
Phone: (732) 615-2085; Fax: (732) 291-0763
E-mail: bmiceli@middletownnj.org

                                            


 

Updated 2/22/17

Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151