New Hersey State of Muncicipalities FacebookTwitter Linkedin with NJSLOM       





   

AFFILIATED MUNICIPAL ASSOCIATIONS
PRESIDENTS


Click here for the Affiliates Newswire

A | B |C |E |F |H |J |M |P |R |T |W |

A

ASSOCIATION OF MUNICIPAL ASSESSORS OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Marie Procacci
Assessor, Pennsville Township
90 North Broadway
Pennsville NJ  08070
Phone: (856) 678-3089 ext. 135; Fax: (856) 678-3023
E-mail: marie.procacci@hotmail.com



NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF LOCAL GOVERMENT ATTORNEYS
President:


Return to Top

Trishka W. Cecil
Mason, Griffin & Pierson, P.C.
101 Poor Farm Road
Princeton NJ  08540
Phone: (609) 921-6543; Fax: (609) 683-7978
E-mail: t.waterbury@mgplaw.com



 

B

NEW JERSEY BUILDING OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
President:


Return to Top

Robert LaCosta
Construction Official, Scotch Plains Township
430 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ  07076
Phone: (908) 403-9302; Fax: (908) 322-4361
E-mail: blacosta@scotchplainsnj.com


                                               


 

C

MUNICIPAL CLERKS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

John M. Mitch
Municipal Clerk, Woodbridge Township
1 Main Street
Woodbridge NJ  07095
Phone: (732) 634-4500 ext. 6404; Fax: (732) 602-6053
E-mail: john.mitch@twp.woodbridge.nj.us



MUNICIPAL COURT ADMINISTRATORS ASSOCIATION OF NJ
President:


Return to Top

Bonnie Diamond
Certified Municipal Court Administrator, Sparta Township
65 Main Street
Sparta NJ  07871
Phone: (973) 729-3501; Fax: (973) 726-4480
E-Mail: bonnie.diamond@spartanj.org

 


 

E

MUNICIPAL ELECTRICAL INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION OF NJ, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Edward R. Reed, Jr.
Electrical Subcode Official, Manalapan Township
120 Freehold Road
Manalapan NJ  07726
Phone: (609) 903-6338; Fax: (732) 446-1366
E-mail: ereed@twp.manalapan.nj.us

 


NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF MUNICIPAL ENGINEERS, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Al Yodakis
Municipal Engineer, Manchester Township
Municipal Building
1 Colonial  Drive
Manchester NJ  08759
Phone: (732) 657-8121
E-Mail: ayodakis@gmail.com


 

F

GOVERNMENT FINANCE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Jason Gabloff
Chief Financial Officer, Millburn Township
375 Millburn Avenue
Millburn NJ  07041
Phone: (973) 564-7079; Fax: (973) 564-5238
E-mail: JGabloff@millburntwp.org

                                            



NEW JERSEY FIRE PREVENTION AND PROTECTION ASSOCIATION
President:


Return to Top

Rich Silvia
Bureau Chief/Fire Marshal, Saddle River Borough
100 East Allendale Road
Saddle River NJ  07458
Phone: (201) 327-2609 ext. 237; Fax: (201) 327-0168
E-mail: rsilvia@saddleriver.org

                                          



 

H

HEALTH OFFICERS (NJACCHO)
President:


Return to Top

Stephanie Carey
Health Officer, Montgomery Township
2261 Route 206
Belle Mead NJ  08502
Phone: (908) 359-8211 ext. 245; Fax: (908) 359-4308
E-mail: scarey@twp.montgomery.nj.us

 


J

JERSEY ACCESS GROUP
President:


Return to Top

Bob Duthaler
Executive Director, WBMA-TV, Bloomfield Township
84 Broad Street
Bloomfield NJ  07003
Phone: (732) 887-8581
Email: bduthaler@jagonline.org

 


M

NEW JERSEY MUNICIPAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
President:


Return to Top

Gregory Bonin
Administrator, Branchburg Township
1077 US Highway 202 North
Branchburg NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 526-1300 ext. 100; Fax: (908) 526-2452
E-mail: gregory.bonin@branchburg.nj.us

 


 

P

NEW JERSEY PLANNING OFFICIALS, INC.
First Vice President:


Return to Top

John J. Burke
Planning Board Chairman, Manasquan Borough
31 Mountain Boulevard, Suite 1
Warren NJ  07059
Phone: (908) 412-9592; Fax: (908) 753-5123
E-Mail: president@njpo.org                                             

                                            

                                            


                                               

NEW JERSEY STATE PLUMBING INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Michael G. Baker
Plumbing Subcode Official, Wayne Township
68 Grant Avenue
Totowa NJ  07512
Phone: (973) 694-1800 ext. 3287; Fax: (973) 709-0209
Email: bakerm@waynetownship.com




NEW JERSEY STATE MUNICIPAL PROSECUTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.
President:


Return to Top

Jon-Henry Barr
Municipal Prosecutor, Clark Township
Barr and Associates, LLC
PO Box 3320
Hamilton NJ  08619
Phone: (609) 915-3593;
Email: info@njsmpa.org

                                            

 


AMERICAN PUBLIC WORKS ASSOCIATION - NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
First Vice President:


Return to Top

Paul D. Wnek
391 Aldo Drive
Toms River NJ  08753-2433
Phone: (732) 685-0120
Email: pwnek42@comcast.net

                           

                                            

 

                                            



GOVERNMENTAL PURCHASING ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Abby Goldman
Purchasing Agent, Monroe Township (Middlesex)
1 Municipal Plaza
Monroe Township NJ  08831
Phone: (732) 521-4400 ext. 158; Fax: (732) 521-3393
E-mail: agoldman@monroetwp.com

                                  

                                                                                         

 

                                            

 

R

COMMUNITY RECREATION SOCIETY OF NEW JERSEY
Chairman:


Return to Top

M. Bruce Kaufmann
Recreation Director, Westfield Town
425 E. Broad Street
Westfield NJ  07090
Phone:  (908) 789-4080; Fax: (908) 789-4083
E-mail: bkaufmann@westfieldnj.gov

 


REGISTRARS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Lynn Minetti
Registrar, Edgewater Borough
1167 River Road
Edgewater NJ  07020
Phone: (201) 943-1700 ext. 6007; Fax: (201) 886-8005
E-Mail: lynn@edgewaternj.org

                            

                                            




 

T

TAX COLLECTORS & TREASURERS ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Jo-Anne R. Lambusta
Tax Collector, Brick Township
401 Chambers Bridge Road
Brick NJ  08723-2898
Phone: (732) 262-1023; Fax: (732) 477-3746
E-mail: jlambusta@twp.brick.nj.us

 


 

W

MUNICIPAL WELFARE ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY
President:


Return to Top

Barbara Miceli
Municipal Welfare Director, Middletown Township
180 Main Street
Port Monmouth NJ  07758
Phone: (732) 615-2085; Fax: (732) 706-4145
E-mail: bmiceli@middletownnj.org                                             


 

 

Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151