New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       


Help End Energy Receipts and CMPTRA Diversion to the State General Fund

Mayor Janice Mironov, East Windsor; League 1st Vice President;
Co-chair League Energy Tax Restoration Task Force.




Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151