New Hersey State of Muncicipalities FacebookTwitter Linkedin with NJSLOM       





   

Destination Marketing Organizations (DMOs)

SKYLANDS
Hunterdon County Chamber of Commerce
At Liberty Village Premium Outlets
1 Church Street, Suite #73, Flemington, NJ 08822
908-782-7115
www.hunterdon-chamber.org
Christoper Phelan cphelan@hunterdon-chamber.org

Morris County Tourism CVB
6 Court Street, Morristown, NJ 07960
973-631-5151
www.morristourism.org
Leslie Bensley, Executive Director, lbensley@morristourism.org

Sussex County Chamber of Commerce
120 Hampton House Rd. (Route 206)
Newton, NJ 07860
973-579-1811
www.sussexcountychamber.org
Tammie A. Horsfield, President, thorsfield@sussexcountychamber.org

Warren County Convention and Visitors Bureau
10 Brass Castle Rd.
Washington, NJ 07882
866-927-6232
www.visitwarren.com 
Bob Goltz 
bgoltz@warrencountychamber.org

Somerset County Business Partnership
360 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-218-4300 Ext. 28
www.VisitSomersetNJ.org
Jackie Morales, Tourism Director, jmorales@scbp.org

GATEWAY

Greater Newark Convention and Visitors Bureau,
Brick City Development Corporation,
744 Broad Street, Suite 1110, Newark, NJ 07102
973-273-1040
www.gonewark.com 
Hector A. Ortiz, Director, ortizh@ci.newark.nj.us

Meadowlands Liberty Convention and Visitors Bureau
201 Route 17 North, Rutherford, NJ 07070
201-939-0707
www.mlcvb.com
Jim Kirkos, President and CEO, jross@meadowlands.org

Middlesex Regional Chamber of Commerce and CVB
109 Church Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-745-8090 ext. 209
www.gocentraljersey.com
Sandra Woods, Coordinator CVB, sandra@MCRCC.org

Hudson County Division of Tourism
583 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
800-542-7894
www.visithudson.org

DELAWARE RIVER
South Jersey Tourism Corporation
2 Riverside Drive, Suite 102, Camden, NJ 08103-1054
856-757-9400
www.visitsouthjersey.com
John Seitter, President, john@visitsouthjersey.com

Trenton Downtown Association
23 East State Street, Trenton, NJ 08618
609-393-8998
www.destinationtrenton.com
Taneshia Nash Laird, Executive Director, tnl@trenton-downtown.com

SHORE
Shore Region Tourism Council
2520 Highway 35, Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-747-4449
www.visitthejerseyshore.com 
Noreen Bodman, Executive Director

Southern Ocean County Chamber of Commerce
265 West 9th Street, Ship Bottom, NJ 08008-4614
609-494-7211
www.moreattheshore.com 
Rick Reynolds, Executive Director, rreynolds@sochamber.com

ATLANTIC CITY
Atlantic City Convention and Visitors Authority
2314 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6629
609-348-7100
www.atlanticcitynj.com
Jeffrey Vasser, Executive Director, msiman@accva.com

SOUTHERN SHORE

Southern Shore Regional Destination Marketing Organization
c/o Cape May County Department of Tourism
Post Office Box 365, 4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
609-463-6415 
www.njsouthernshore.com
Diane Wieland, Chair, dbass2@mac.com

 

 

 

Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151