NJLM Staff

Michael (Mike) DarcyMICHAEL J. DARCY, CAE
mdarcy@njslom.org
Executive Director
Ext. 116

Mike Cerra MIKE CERRA
mcerra@njslom.org
Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 120

Jon Moran JON MORAN
jmoran@njslom.org
Senior Legislative Analyst
Ext. 121

Lori Buckelew LORI BUCKELEW
lbuckelew@njslom.org
Senior Legislative Analyst
Ext. 112

Amy Spiezio AMY SPIEZIO
aspiezio@njslom.org
Managing Editor
Ext. 123 

Taran Samhammer TARAN SAMHAMMER tsamhammer@njslom.org
Marketing & Digital Media Manager;
Research & Innovation Manager
Ext. 124

Kristin Lawrence KRISTIN LAWRENCE
klawrence@njslom.org
Exhibit Manager
Ext. 125 

Danielle Holland-Htut DANIELLE HOLLAND-HTUT
dholland@njslom.org
Seminar Manager
Ext. 118

Frank Marshall FRANK MARSHALL
fmarshall@njslom.org
Staff Attorney
Ext. 137

Ciara Bradley CIARA BRADLEY
cbradley@njslom.org
Legislative Administrator
Ext. 128

League Staff

SUZANNE ALLEN
Executive Administrative Assistant & Publications
Ext. 129, sallen@njslom.org
SHIRLEY CADE
Legislative, Administrative Support
Ext. 114, scade@njslom.org
SUZANNE DELANY
Seminars, Administrative Support, Job Lines
Ext. 111, sdelany@njslom.org
TOM FRATTICCIOLI
Magazine/Bulletin Subscriptions
Ext. 117, tfratticcioli@njslom.org
JOHNNIFER HARRIS
Assistant Financial Administrator
Ext. 119, jharris@njslom.org
MARIE JOHNSON
Financial Administrator
Ext. 113, mjohnson@njslom.org
DEE KOTCH
Municipal Directory, Administrative Support
Ext. 115, dkotch@njslom.org