New Hersey State of Muncicipalities Facebook Twitter  Linkedin with NJSLOM NJSLOM YouTube Channel NJLM Blog       





   
2017 Annual NJLM Conference - Realizing tomorrow's potential

  DELEGATES                  EXHIBITORS  

 

 

 

The League’s “Consulting Meetings” provide a chance for attendees to speak face to face with over 60 State program directors and experts as a new way of providing the valuable Conference Consulting Service.

A list of consulting contacts is now available here, on the app, and in the printed Session Program book, allowing conference attendees the opportunity to schedule face-to-face meetings with State program directors, area experts, and grant givers to occur during Conference week.

Take advantage of the ample space for one-on-one and small group meetings in the Exhibit Hall lounges and in the Atrium lobby.

The list of consultants can be found below.

2017 Participating Consultant Information
Tuesday, November 14 to Thursday November 16, 2017
Atlantic City Convention Center

American Public Works Association
Public Works Administration of NJ           
Paul Wnek, Public Works Consultant
732-506-5051; Cell: 732-685-0120; pwnek@co.ocean.nj.us

Brownfields
Brownfields Coalition of Northeast
Stephen Jaffe, President
609-744-7933; SRJ1222@aol.com

City Connections                                            
Internet, Web, Drones
Morris Enyeart, Internet & Web Consultant         
609-994-3300; morris@digitaldrifting.com           

GEI Consultants
Site Cleanup/LSRP Process
Susan Boyle, Executive Director                                
856-608-6860; sboyle@geiconsultants.com        

LSRP-Brownfields
Robert  Blauvelt, Senior Consultant                         
973-873-7127; rblauvelt@geiconsultants.com   

NJ Site Remediation
Kathleen Stetser, LSRP                  
856-291-5666; kstetser@geiconsultants.com     

National Civic League
Aaron Leavy, Program Director for Civic Engagement
303-571-4343; aaronl@ncl.org

NJ Board of Public Utilities
Office of Cable TV & Telecommunications
Karen A. Marlowe, Administrative Analyst 4
609-341-9429; Karen.marlowe@bpu.nj.gov

NJ Clean Communities Council
Karen Magananao, Operations Manager
609-989-5900; kmagnanao@njclean.org              

NJ Department of Community Affairs

Affordable Housing        
Jill Woolford, Program Specialist               
609-777-4161; jill.woolford@dca.nj.gov

Community Development Block Grants
Terence Schrider, Administrator               
609-633-6283; terence.schrider@dca.nj.gov      

Fire Safety
Peter D'Amore, Supervisor Code Inspector          
609-571-5341; peter.damore@dca.nj.gov           

Fire Safety
Frank Clark, Supervisor of Local Assistance          
609-475-5320; frank.clark@dca.nj.gov  

Historic Preservation, NJ Historic Trust
Dorothy Guzzo, Executive Director          
609-984-7079; dorothy.guzzo@dca.nj.gov

Local Government Ethics, Local Finance Board    
Tina Vignali, Ethics Investigator 
609-292-0479; tinam.vignali@dca.nj.gov

Local Planning Services  
Sean Thompson, Director            
609-292-1716; sean.thompson@dca.nj.gov

Local Planning Services
Keith Henderson, Bureau Chief 
609-292-4523; keith.henderson@dca.nj.gov

Municipal/County Budgets, DLGS
Jorge F. Carmona, Supervising Municipal Finance Auditor              
609-292-1430; Cell: 609-668-0946; jorge.carmona@dca.nj.gov

OPRA & GRC Processes, Government Records Council      
Frank F. Caruso, Communications Specialist / Resource Manager                
609-292-6830; government.records@dca.nj.gov

Open Public Records Act, Government Records Council
Samuel A. Rosado, Staff Attorney            
217-405-5883; samuel.rosado@dca.nj.gov          

NJ Department of Environmental Protection
Air Quality, Energy, & Sustainability
Paul Baldauf, Assistant Commissioner                    
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Compliance & Engagement
Ray Bukowski, Assistant Commissioner                 
609-984-0828, allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Construction & Engineering
Dave Rosenblatt, Assistant Commissioner                            
609-984-0828, allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Hazards of Rail 
Robert VanFossen, Director        
609-633-2168; robert.vanfossen@dep.nj.gov    

Land Use Management
Ginger Kopkash, Assistant Commissioner             
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Land Use Management
Patrick Sheppard, Executive Assistant    
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Natural & Historic Resources
Rich Boornazian, Assistant Commissioner                             
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Office of the Commissioner
David Glass, Deputy Commissioner         
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov 

Office of Local Government Assistance
James Lunski, Executive Assistant
609-984-0828, Allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov

Office of Local Government Assistance
Michele Putnam, Acting Assistant Commissioner
609-984-0828, Allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov         

Permits & Environmental Review
John Gray, Attorney; Deputy Chief of Staff           
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

Site Remediation & Waste Management Program
Mark Pederson, Assistant Commissioner              
609-984-0828; allison.mcleod@dep.nj.gov          

NJ Department of Treasury
ADA, Title 1-4
David Millstein, Americans with Disabilities Act Administrator     
609-292-7299; david.millstein@treas.nj.gov

NJ Division of Rate Counsel
Public Utilities Law         
Christine Juarez, Assistant Deputy Rate Counsel
609-984-1460; cjuarez@rpa.state.nj.us 

Maria T. Novas-Ruiz, Assistant Deputy Rate Counsel                                        
609-984-1493; Cell: 609-984-1460; mnovas-ruiz@rpa.state.nj.us

NJ Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services, NJ Department of the Treasury
Liz Hartmann, Records Manager
609-777-1020; liz.hartmann@treas.nj.gov

NJ Fire & EMS Institute
Paul Roman, President 
732-747-3567; Cell: 908-415-6960; paulroman@mail.com            

NJ Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency
Donna Rendeiro, Chief of Administration              
609-278-7456; Cell: 609-402-5375; drendeiro@njhmfa.gov         

NJ Office of the Ombudsman for the Institutionalized Elderly (OOIE)
James W. McCracken, Long-Term Care Ombudsman                       
609-862-5090; james.mccracken@ooie.nj.gov   

NJ Planning Officials
Jason L. Kasler, Executive Director            
908-400-3431; jkasler@njpo.org

NJ State League of Municipalities
Local Government Management/Shared Services
Gregory C. Fehrenbach, Interlocal Cooperation Coordinator
908-812-7327; gcf7@comcast.net           

NJ State Police 
NJ SERC Commission      
Patrick  Gorman, Captain             
609-963-6900; LLP5595@gw.njsp.org    
               
NJ SERC Guidance
Christopher Pereira, Lieutenant                
732-721-4040; LPP6008@6w.njsp.org

Office of Cable TV & Telecommunications
Nancy J. Wolf, Administrative Analyst 4
609-341-9170; nancy.wolf@bpu.nj.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
APHIS Wildlife Services
Nicole Rein, Wildlife Biologist     
609-548-3833; nicole.e.rein@aphis.usda.gov     

Rural Development
Janis Rega, Area Director              
908-852-2576 Ext. 119; janis.rega@nj.usda.gov

Rural Development
Kenneth C. Drewes, Community Programs Director          
856-787-7753; kenneth.drewes@nj.usda.gov    

U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
Housing & Community Development
Maria T. Maio-Messaro, Field Office Director      
973-776-7201; maria.t.maio-messano@hud.gov

U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Immigration & Customs Enforcement; Homeland Security Investigations
Chris Moriarty, Community Relations Officer      
973-536-8996; Christopher.B.Moriarty@ice.dhs.gov                                                                                       

U.S. Department of Labor
Wage Hour Division
John Kelly, Assistant District Director                      
609-895-8522; Kelly.JohnR@dol.gov      

 

Follow the League


#njleague

 

Privacy Statement | NJLM FAQ
New Jersey State League of Municipalities • 222 West State Street • Trenton, NJ 08608 • (609) 695-3481
  FAX: (609) 695-0151